Seth MacFarlane, Cicely Tyson, Bob Iger Among TV Academy Hall of Fame Honorees

Bob Iger, Geraldine Laybourne, Seth MacFarlane, Jay Sandrich and Cicely Tyson have been selected as the next five inductees to the Television Academy’s Hall of Fame. The 25th Hall of Fame class will be honored at a ceremony on Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020, at the TV Academy’s Saban Media Center. The Hall of Fame selection […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.