Democrats Jeff Van Drew, Collin Peterson Join Republicans Against Impeachment Rule Bill

Democrat Reps. Collin Peterson (D-MN) and Jeff Van Drew (D-NJ) voted with Republicans Wednesday against the House Democrats’ bill that defines the floor debate on the articles of impeachment against President Donald Trump.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.